Blogging like a Baller

in #blog7 years ago

I don’t know why but I always feel like I’m doing something wrong. Anxiety can eat you inside and out. I have it if I don’t smoke weed and I have it when I do. But at least I can sleep when I smoke. Otherwise I don’t. I look to God when I really need him. Without a drug or some sort of fix, like sex. Some sort of escape. Reality. What a phenomenal word. Its hard to tell what awaits us in this life and the next. We keep passion with each other. Heaven is inward, heaven lies in the heart. It is in the mind but it is not in the world. The world is only but a distraction of chaos. An illusion to grasp the attention of millions in a fictional fairy-tale that is scripted, is fake, and is phony. WAKE UP AMERICA. Right, Left, —> Should the fate of the world be a T or F question? Should we really let our government hypnotize society with a right-left “wax on” “wax off” gesture. Forget the politicians, Jesus will save you.

Things aren’t to bad yet. That can change though. The state of an economy is much more important then who is in the white house. You’d really be surprised. People don’t act like animals until they get desperate..then they act like animals. That includes the white collars to.

People are always looking to make a quick buck. Whether through theft or a scam. Sometimes you even hire someone because you know they could use the work and you don’t want to be rude.

Pride though, isn’t always a good thing. For example. People would rather die then beg for money. Is that less honorable then scamming to make a penny? Look at these kids fresh out of college thinking that they are going to have the world by the balls until a large piece of reality nails them smack-dab in the forehead with the same climatic excitement and embarrassment the impact of a piece of bird-dung would create. LIFES A BITCH THEN YOU DIE THATS WHY WE GET HIGH CUZ YOU NEVER KNOW WHEN YOU GONNA GO.

Sort:  

Try meditation and stop thinking for a little well each day. Be like a 'Vulcan' and let your emotions flout away.

Meditation is a must do!

I can relate to dealing with anxiety. Just be careful about using drugs to try and cope because it can lead you down a dark path in my experience.

Yes keeping your mind clear can become tricky if you develop addictions/habbits with drugs

Nice post fr

I just saw your post on new feed now.^....I posted a burnt kitchen post and see your post..can u plz check on it for support... Thx u
https://steemit.com/photograph/@dabbey/photograph-kitchen-got-burnt-no-life-was-claimed

We all have our own ways with coping with the bad, best to try not let things like drugs become the only way and wouldn't be good to become reliant on it. Positive thinking and knowing you can do well and will do well, you are making life for yourself great and it will continue to do so.

@jacobcards Thank you for the function, I invite you to evaluate my function..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45