You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective is Everything

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

interesting, what you refer in the middle is entropy, ie the constant degradation, there is also the regression to the mean, the so called crab mentality, where crabs pull the others down, just to keep the status quo :), heey it's in the whitepaper, we like crab mentality :) I hope people learn I was going to say that yes, perspective is one thing but saying evil is good isn't yeah good, for anybody, you are belittling what you are supposed to not fall down to,

@klye hedonism is having fun and pleasure for your own :)

But yeah I like the fact you got over it so quickly, I was going to send you some material, but I'm not sure how much my "philosophy" helps, I tend to float towards live and let live too, but stupidity is what it is, and saying it's great for people watching them bang their heads against the same wall for years, is yeah depressing for me and sad, so it doesn't matter how happy I am when everybody around me is slowly dying, funny how life goes, you have 20 years to start up 50 to go and another 20 to dig a hole :) at best :D still sad shouldn't be so lame

my 2 cents, I'm outa here Cheers mate :) Vote klye, I haven't :) but I've only voted 5 people and still taking my time with the trust thing :D

Total time spent here, Stop: 00:09:00.154

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54