You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skiing. #3. Preparation. Choosing a jacket and trousers.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Looks like you’re all set 😂
I haven’t tried skiing ⛷ I would like to try. Where will you do it? I like the blue and orange. The last pic.

Sort:  

You should, at least once in a life time:) I will do that in french alps, and your taste matches my choise - the last set - #5!

Cool 😎 blue is my fave color.
In time I will for sure try skiing when I can afford it already. When will you do it? Wow! French alps is amazing! Though I’ve only seen it in pictures 😂

Don't worry, if you really want something from life it will give you! So be careful with your wishes :) And yes we have finally arrived!
https://steemit.com/blog/@aurimo/skiing-4-we-have-arrived

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41