You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Thoughts

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @abh12345!

My late fathers, step-dads, and brothers are all November. And mine next Mine next monday

I am not into astrology at all, but one thing I know for sure - people born in November and December are the best! ;) Haha.

40, yikes.

A friend of mine called it level 4 when she turned 40. It sounds a bit cooler :D Only the best players go to the next level ;)

Sort:  

We have to be the best to be born during the longest nights, I get jealous of those having barbecues for their celebrations!

Level 4 sounds much better, I'll be using that this next week :)

I get jealous of those having barbecues for their celebrations!

Me, too. Well, we can always try to have a barbeque in the middle of the living room but I guess, it will never feel the same :D And sooner or later someone will call the police and the fire brigade :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29