Sort:  

OMG - you still don't see it now with whats happening - after all my time away ? ffs - lololol

....ever thought of enrolling in pre school , for some higher education? my god...I despair

been 29 days, we are still awaiting the big reveal with baited breath!

....is that all?
Seems ages ago.
I've been very busy since ditching this place for hours on end.

Still haven't worked it out?

ok.....

What would you say if a communist (or some version of a leftist postmodernist school of thought) financially supported you?
What would you do if you financially supported them? (by giving upvotes etc.)

Would you assume it's a benevolent action, or would you be cynical (knowing how left strategy and operations operate?)

'Benevolent' assumptions, would just make you naive and a useful idiot. (imo).

So, all that being said (with yet more carrots in here than your average vegetable patch), and that my assessment was accurate, based on numbers on the block chain - what would you do about it re @informationwar?

Anything?
Nothing?

Anyone who is "financially supporting us" is a misnomer, we are all volunteers. We pool together Steempower to vote on stuff related to Informationwar.

Creating a library of Alexandria doesn't seem to be your cup of tea, that's what I am doing and it IS being accomplished.

Am I being fooled? Who is fooling me, will you out them? I will answer that for you, no, you won't tag someone and out them because you just want to keep writing nonsense sentences to me.

And for what its worth, I do quite enjoy your humor and your writing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44