The new Doctor Who series - Oh my God, I'll have to wait:(steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Today I saw a post from @paolobeneforti that made me really exited. New Doctor Who series are coming!:)

Well, of course I'll have to wait for them to come to Ukraine. No, I can watch everything in english, it's no problem, but it'll take time anyway. And may be will create some more fan art while waiting, I started yesterday, haha:)

So by that time I'll just re-watch the last season. I love Strax so much!:) Here I found a youtube video with the funny moments with that guy, and decided to share it here. The credits for composing the video are to youtuber lzztoh

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

stopped watching this after matt smith....the one true doctor

I don't know the actors names, I just enjoy the story:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39