Spending my vocation in Dungeons and Dragons

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

At the moment I'm having some days off, so I'm sorry for not posting every day. I just decided that I need a good rest, after everything I survived during last year. I still can't go on a vocation somewhere, so I decided to spend my free days at Dungeons and Dragons and in Skyrim.  

Some photos from the last game here:)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Having a good enough rest is important to ones health. Make sure you have a good one

This post earned a total payout of 0.067$ and 0.050$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Pretty cool and I hope you enjoy your few free days there also

This post earned a total payout of 0.052$ and 0.039$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Beautiful photos, they are very atmospheric

I think you wanted vacation? (vocation has to do with a job) There's definitely worse ways to spend your days off, roleplaying is good :)

I don't think you should feel obliged to post every day, it's hard work. Maybe have a more spaced out posting schedule so it's less stressful? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48