Cozy things for cozy home

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I again brought home a device to create a more cozy atmosphere. It's an aroma-diffuser to keep the level of humidity on normal level, and of course for filling your room with awesome aroma. For spreading nice aroma you can add aroma oil directly in the water you fill your diffuser with. It also is great as a night light, and has a nice option to set sounds of nature as your morning alarm.

Plus it looks really great in my bedroom:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

The light looks really nice :) Can you set the intensity of the aroma? As some of the houses I've been to that use them kind of smell like a perfume department in a shop at hurts my face XD

goatsig

You place there oil yourself, so you can control the amount of it:) You can place there no oil at all, so it will be just a humidifier:)

Hello girl, aroma diffusers are very good spread a rich and pleasant aroma especially in the room are divine, I keep one at home and I add every time your aroma oil that you like, they are very relaxing

I found out that they exist only today! I used aroma-lamp with a candle before, that's not that safe at night:)

yes diffusers are the best! i find eucalyptus essential oils make for a really relaxing atmosphere :)

It does indeed:) I prefer lemon oil:)

Nice poat sir
Vote + resteem ❤

До тех пор пока вы спамите платформу делая Ctrl+C Ctrl+V своих комментов и называя девушку "сэр" меня абсолютно не колышит ни ваш голос, ни рестим. Максимум могу в ответ флагонуть за спам.

Good post @inber
You vote i

Hello girl, is very nice and cuchi your diffuser to part very cozy, these controls the humidity level and give us a very pleasant and relaxing aroma, it looks great for its very romantic light I loved your diffuser enjoy it cute

Люблю я всякие светяшки!:) А уж если они еще и практическую функцию выполняют...цены им нет!:)))😂

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56