1300 followers milestone - THANK YOU, my dear friends!:)

in #blog7 years ago

Wow, our circle in growing wider and wider:)

Thank you everyone for your support!

One more reason why I'm creating this post - kind of explanation. To form a dialogue:)

Recently I had a not really pleasant talk, and was blamed in ignoring others. That's definitely not true, I always try to upvote and support  those who support me, and follow back if I love the content.  

But guys, there's only one me and so much of you. Please don't be offended if I don't reply immediately, it just takes time! 

More than that - if you leave a comment I always check out your profile, and give some upvotes too. It's easier for me to do it in this way cause amount of the upvotes I see on my posts are limited to 15-20, something like that, and if I see a comment I always can check out who wrote it. It's not an exhortation to comment more - it's just the way how I do it. ONE of the ways, of course I also always check out my home and general feed.

So please let's not rush. I really appreciate every follower, every upvote and every comment, but I can't be on steemit 24/7, cause otherwise I will have no opportunity to create my content, and after all blogging is what  am here for.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Way to go 👍🏻

;)

Congratulations, that's a lot of followers.

Congratulations @inber, I like all your posts. And I really agree with you, we can not always reply to comments in a fast time because we are not in steemit 24/7, because otherwise we do not have a chance to make new work.

Thank you so much, and for understanding too:)

Stumbled upon your post in the Hot section. Great achievement and looking at your artworks you deserve it! Keep it up and have a great day! :)

Thank you so much for kind words!:)

Congrats on the milestone. Hope u have a great day.. Keep Steeming on.

I hope my following can also reach a 1000 one day 😁

Sure you will! Thank you:)

congtz

Thank you!:)

congratulations @inber! 🎉🎉🎉
im so happy for you! 😁😁😁



This Banner is Clickable :)


Thank you so much!:)

Meh, the first person to moan at me for not habitually upvoting them or commenting on every single post they make will get unfollowed I had enough of that on other social media platforms. You don't follow someone simply so that they can spend all their time supporting your work. You follow them (Hopefully) because you like what they're doing.

Bye the way, congrats on the milestone. :-)

That's the only reason why I follow. So I'm following less then have followers. But if someone votes for me I always try to "return the favor", why not:)

Exactly. I'm fairly economical with my votes, mainly to ensure when I do vote it's worthwhile. I have to spend that $0.09 wisely. Bwahahaha

@inber your blog is really very creative and interesting! You deserve success!

Thank you!:)

Congratulations!
Next 2000 :D

Thank you!:)
That's another vision of math:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29