You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1300 followers milestone - THANK YOU, my dear friends!:)

in #blog7 years ago

Meh, the first person to moan at me for not habitually upvoting them or commenting on every single post they make will get unfollowed I had enough of that on other social media platforms. You don't follow someone simply so that they can spend all their time supporting your work. You follow them (Hopefully) because you like what they're doing.

Bye the way, congrats on the milestone. :-)

Sort:  

That's the only reason why I follow. So I'm following less then have followers. But if someone votes for me I always try to "return the favor", why not:)

Exactly. I'm fairly economical with my votes, mainly to ensure when I do vote it's worthwhile. I have to spend that $0.09 wisely. Bwahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32