Sort:  

Two times per week @immarojas
You know I can take that kind of regimen, I had gotten used to it even though there is still a fright about the needles, but what I am deeply concerned about is the inevitable complications of this condition.

Have you had ECHO? my cousin was on O2 constantly.

To tell you the truth I just want my heart to fail already. I just refuse any tests that won't make any difference.
I can manage without using Oxygen but it would be better if also I can use one even here at home. It will be just an additional expense if I did.

U will need O2 at some point :)
I know about those tests..ive done them too.
we have patients who need dialysis 3x a wk.

Yeah I know, if only I can afford that machine that produces oxygen then I would buy one.
Oxygen really makes a patient feel better, not only for sick people but for normal people too. It has a theraputic effect on the brain. The opposite of depriving the brain of O2.

Too much of it stops you from breathing also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74