To Be Continued...........

in #blog6 years ago

To Be Continued...........

Hi everyone, I am posting a quick note to say that Sunrise - Part 5 - Retribution will be posted sometime within the next two weeks. 

As you know my mother passed away in March and I just found out in May. I have to make a long trip to where she lived to take control of her estate and begin Probate. This will be a long and time-consuming process. I will be writing notes and thoughts for the next part; but to write it, to where it makes your skin crawl, cringe, and close your eyes, I need my full attention. My brain needs to be there and right now it is with my mother's estate and legal issues. 

I also have the Sandbox Final Quest being posted soon and I need to complete that before I go to my mother's home state. Thank you for understanding and I will be posting like crazy soon, as Michael has been waiting long enough.

Thanks again,

@imaginedragon 


Photo - CCO


Sort:  

Hi! We havent really talked before, but I wanted to share my condolences with you. I know how you feel.
Two years ago at this time of the year, my mother passed away unexpectedly while I was living in Canada. Im her only child and she had no partner so I also had to fly away from my life to try and deal with her affairs and estate. It was the most challenging period of my life, but I came out of it a stronger person. Im sure that the same will be true for you.

The process may take a while and be extremely frustrating, but I hope you can remain positive. The love of a mother never disappears, but rather lives in the heart of those that she leaves behind! I hope you can remember this love and be helped by its power. This way, you will never be alone.

I wish you peace of mind and strength as you go through this difficult period!

Thank you :) I will be dealing with all the legal documentation on Tuesday. I am trying to stay positive and not get too crazy about it all but it is a lot. I would have preferred her to have named someone else. However, the reason she didn't is that she did not trust anyone else. Which was right on her part as a lot of stuff is missing out of her house. Which now I have to fight to get back, to make it all legal. It is quite exhausting but I will muddle through. After Tuesday my lawyer will be handling a lot of it. That means I will have more time to focus on the quest :)

Thank you for writing to me, it means a lot and that my choice was right :)

Thank you :) I will be dealing with all the legal documentation on Tuesday. I am trying to stay positive and not get too crazy about it all but it is a lot. I would have prefered her to have named someone else. However, the reason she didn't is because she did not trust anyone else. Which was right on her part as a lot of stuff is missing out of her house. Which now I have to fight to get back, to make it all legal. It is quite exhausting but I will muddle through. After Tuesday my lawyer will be handling a lot of it. That means I will have more time to focus on the quest :)

Thank you for writing to me, it means a lot and that my choice was right :)

Take care of everything and don't worry, we will be waiting for you here ;)

Thank you and I will be back as fast as I can :)

No worries, we'll all be here yammering away until you're back. Especially me, I love to shitpost and talk about dumb stuff :D

I really hope everything goes as smoothly as it possibly can for you in this situation. Just make sure to take care of yourself as much as possible while you deal with everything.

Thank you :) I do not consider your posts "shitpost". I like them, they make me laugh :)

Me too :) I'm trying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97