You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing 6 New Photography Categories And A New Contest Payout Structure

in #blog7 years ago

I can't imagine the amount of time it took for you to go through everyday! Thank you for that!

Sort:  

It takes me about 30 min for a selection. But I am working on methods to make the process quicker. Like automating the prize payout and gathering the title, photo and author data

You are the man :-) I really appreciate the fact that you're giving back and helping the newcomers! It is rare and generous of you..

I think that is what Steemit is about <3

Still, it takes time out of your day to do this. Your efforts are appreciated.

Thanks! I appreciate it. All upvotes do support me and enable me to give more ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71