You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why was my post was hidden due to low ratings?

in #blog6 years ago

Maybe they downvoted you because your picture looks like haejin?
They seem to hate him because he does well constantly. I dont think his post are any more shit post than others. There are a few witnesses that only post shit and they are never attacked.
Honestly a shit post to me is not a shit post to the next guy. You know the expression "to each his own"?
The bottom line is steemit is ruled by a bunch of bullies that have all the steem. You either kiss ass or quit.
I try to duck and run. I dont want to quit, but the assholes have attacked me a few times in less than one month.
But I have confronted them and questioned their evil practices. Not smart on my part.
I should just hide, build strength then ninja their asses!

Sort:  

This seems like a reason to leave the platform, rather than just work to be the top of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44