Baby Vehicles on Mama Vehicle

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I was lucky to spot two cars that have design on it. The other one drove too fast I could not catch up. It was car in 'durian' design and a big 'durian' on top. Oh please let me see you again.

So my entry for @photocontests by @juliank. Recently I am abit busy as I am planning a special birthday party for my son, with his former friends and former teachers at kindergarten. He misses them so much since the last day of separation. But I don't want to be lazy on Steemit hence the photography part, just to ooze some effort.

2018-01-24-13-45-23.jpg

Keep going Steemians, small payout, big payout, we've got lucky to be fated with Steemit as others don't have payout at all.


DQmaSkZUGPFYYvJmXCpL9H8xaBZu4oY9rP4zYQXYz63brEf.jpeg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 06:55:15
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 289.55/400.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 49
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

i remember seeing the Grab car got cute Troll head statue and Muffin Cake statue on the car too.

Really. That is cute. I am still thinking of the durian one. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55