You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just do it already [Titbit]

in #blog6 years ago

I don't know, I think we all procrastinate, though some more than others. Can I join your team?
https://steemit.com/free/@hyperbole/freewrite-6-procrastination-delaying-the-inevitable
(Not begging for up votes or follows, not trying to spam my content, just trying to share my view and thoughts on the matter)

On another note, brilliant animation right there, I could waste quite a few minutes staring at that. (Yes, I am a weirdo. How could you tell?)

Sort:  

Lucky I was not going to upvote an 11day old post. ;) thank you for sharing though I will give it a read.

Made me feel a bit guilty since I have not seen many of your new things but seems you have been a bit off the radar, I think it is nice if a person can post everyday in your case freewrites but what also causes us to pause is that although some might not think it, we have a standard which we hold ourselves to hence a lot of procrastination right there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82