mind[b]log abstract (series) pt3.d4

in #blog6 years ago

breakfast, brunch, and lunch

I won’t explain except to say that it’s for me to understand and anyone else to interpret as they feel. And it’s abstract.


A9AA5EFD-1A9F-4671-BA1B-A297F7CD0405.jpeg
awake night dreams

Bad good dreams. Work related teasers. Seeing ghosts. Good dreams are bad and bad dreams are good. Weird dreams are nightmares.

New leather. Pre-commute. Listening. Third party psychoanalysis. Familyar transitions. Pills and drinking. Embassies. Paperwork. Online appointments.

Headphones for peace and ignorance or selective music. Not yet. Reading and learning. Not yet. Tangents and fractals. But really tangents.

Luggage and eyebrows. Mirrors and makeup. Fake faces.

Hey lion. Now hearing. Trying to read. Trying not to listen. Dark Fowls and -lyrics. Focused unfocus. Viber. Sleep...never mind.


Time sheets and time cards.



Previous mind[b]log abstract (series)

pt2d1 first time’s a charm

pt1.d4 Day Four

Sort:  

I looked at this gif with tired eyes and it looked as if it was shot in a bar: a long counter and the twinkling lights were in fact (pickleback) shot glasses... And then I realized it was actually a street. And that it was a gif I've already seen

Sounds like a dream come true

HMmm.... I am not understanding 😕😕. It's too genius for me I guess

I won’t explain except to say that it’s for me to understand and anyone else to interpret as they feel. And it’s abstract.

It’s basically me just writing stuff down like a personal blog without it having any real meaning besides that it’s abstract writing. Essentially it’s just poetry based on things that I’ve experienced and how I interpret them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50