mind[b]log abstract (series) pt2.d1

in #blog6 years ago

first time’s a charm



I won’t explain except to say that it’s for me to understand and anyone else to interpret as they feel. And it’s abstract.



Δεν κελαηδεί μπλιό το πουλί... χρειάζομαι καλύτερο μικρόφωνο...


Morning. Surfing. The web.
Training. To work.

Closing my eyes, dreaming.
Within seconds.

Opening them up and closing them again.

Resetting and starting a new dream. With varying themes, sometimes similar. My foot out in the aisle leads to a dream. People, different than those actually there, sitting next to me.

Trying to find a comfortable position, balancing good posture and comfort.

Listening to my new-favorite chill, zone out, focus music (NEP). This part has a native, tribal feel.

Sitting in a four seater, two facing each other. With my back facing the train’s traveling direction.

In the tunnel with no service - my mind clears. Broken free of the shackles of the internet (because of my mobile service provider).

Yet dependent on the train conductor and train traffic to get to my final destination.


Previous post(s) in the series:

  1. mind[b]log abstract (series) pt2.d1


Μπόνους βίντεο “o manaviiessss”


Viber group χιούμορ straight from the mother[is]land.

Sort:  

Χαχαχαααα.. ο γύφτος είναι όλα τα λεφτά... :ppp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31