Day 51: FAB for 40 Journal: Financially Free, Attaining Aspirations and Being Beautiful

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

51.jpg

F = Financially free
A = Attaining my Aspirations
B = Being Beautiful inside and out

PerfectSeparator.png

F = Financially Free

Well, the first goal of being able to pay of all debts is just a whisker away. I will have 750 SBD saved in a couple of days and my Post 2 Profit ebook was launched on Friday and has sold over 1000 copies and the feedback I'm getting from that is awesome and a little bit of profit too.

If you are interested, take a peek, here: Post 2 Profit

I wrote a great post on how to write an introduction post that has done quite well and receiving a bit of attention.

How To Write an EPIC Introduce Yourself Post

PerfectSeparator.png

A = Attaining my Aspirations

One of the upsells of the product is a mastermind group and there are quite a few people onboard that too. I am looking forward to helping others acheive some success on Steemit. It really is a way of making dreams come true and I am glad I have gotten to share that message with so many people.

I think that helping people is my biggest aspiration, as it makes me really happy, especially if I get to help some people out the rat race.

PerfectSeparator.png

B = Being Beautiful Inside and Out

Now I have this chunk of hard work over, I can get everything back on track and improve mentally, physically and spiritually too. This is why I love the Berserkers so much - pressure and improvement go hand in hand. These are the good habits I need to have in place by 28th February, or pay out $100 and lose my membership status forever.

  • Have sugar on only one day a week
  • Go to bed by 9.30 and up by 5.30
  • Do 20 sit ups, 20 press ups and 20 squats as soon as I awake.

Something I am adding to that is 5 minutes meditation each morning too, just to ground myself for the day and be ready for anything.

On top of that of course, some house mastery is still required.

But I have my new speedy computer, it's beautiful, I'm in love with a machine (thank you Dad, so much)

Time management will be now infinitely easier and it looks like it has some awesome video taking equipment and editing program that doesn't look too hard to master, so yes I will be back to FAB vlogging very soon.

Today is Hazel's birthday, so it is going to be all about guinea pigs. So I expect that is what today's post will be based on, lots of photos, a bit of video.

It was Hazel's birthday party yesterday and she got a lot of presents and cards from her friends, but she decided that she wasn't going to open her presents until her real birthday today. Such willpower, I need to take a lesson from her.

PerfectSeparator.png

More FREE Upvotes: Steemfollower
Free daily crypto: Swift Coins

PerfectSeparator.png

Sort:  

Greetings @HopeHuggs, great post! I just got your Post2Profit and have to say it's a winner. Filled with great advice and info on how to get started on Steemit. I look forward to great times ahead! Thank you for Post2Profit!

Hello @hopehuggs. This is my first time commenting on Steemit! A small step in the beginning of an exciting adventure.

I hope Hazel had a good birthday. Mine is this Thursday, the 8th, and that's when I plan to release my #Introduceyourself post.

It's quite nice to see that you're on the way to financial freedom. I think it's a dream for many would-be stay-at-home writers, and for me, the notion of contributing value and making a good living from doing so is quite a privilage.

I have been to your Post2Profit page. The sales page info persuades me, and thought every other reader had the same feeling. As a newbie it touches me more.

Hi @hopehuggs , so good to see how you have full control over your life!

How much time do you spend on #steemit each day?

xx
@elenahornfilm 🌺

Smashing stuff. Have you been saving the SBDs for a while? You should probably be selling them as the value of an SBD had been doing steadily for some time. Only a few weeks ago it was 6 quid now it's less than three

Only been saving since the beginning of January. I am happy to wait for the right time to cash out, as it will rise again soon.

I'm happy for your success, cause knows what it is to struggle with “Shiny Object Syndrome” lol. Good luck with your FAB mission :)

Valuable posts you have here! I have followed you and looking forward to reading more. Aloha!

Nice to know and say happy birthday to Hazel

you will be busy for today as you got lot of work ahead

Keeping up with the template of FAB which is making you FABulous. I wish i could develop one for myself and follow through like as you do

Nothing to stop you, my friend: Just start and do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45