You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) A Post By @honeybird. A Memory. And Gratitude...

in #blog7 years ago

First of all very nice to meet you! Thank you for the up vote and follow, following back. I'm sorry about your father I hope you are doing well. Sometimes with so much going on in the world we forget to be kind and humble to each other, and some people leave a mark in others heart with a simple kind gesture that maybe at the moment you don't realize just how much the simple thing really meant for that person. Thank you for taking the time to read my post take care my friend.

Sort:  

@honeybird,

Thanks for taking the time to reply.

I'm still very new to Steemit.

But it's Steemians like you that is making my brief stay here a blast!

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28