You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it easy learning Vietnamese? 🗣🇻🇳

in #blog6 years ago

Hello @derekcowan ! I really want to speak English fluently!
Try to practice a lot, so your Vietnamese will be better. And you have a lot of free people around you so you can easily speak Vietnamese! If you are trying! Wish you success! 🤗

Sort:  

Learning a language takes time, but is achievable :) You will be fluent in English, no problems!

Hihi you too. You will speak Vietnamese well!
And if I want to speak English well, I think I need someone else's help. Or will I have to take a course, because I learn slowly. I am quite slow to absorb something 😂😅😅

A teacher is very important, especially a native speaker. It will help so much.

Hihi vâng! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64