SCOOTER BLOG #2.... The younger years ....Hello my name is Scooter and this is Scooters Blog!....

in #blog7 years ago

Hello again, did you enjoy SCOOTER BLOG#1 ... My introduction? ... then you will love and enjoy this one!

This is me at a day old was I not cute or what?.... every one loved me I looked just like my mother except she did not have the tri coloring ... I was the first to figure out how to pull myself along and escape the brood box ... at the time I couldn't see where I was going but I didn't care I was here and I just scooted along following my nose ... that's how I got my name "Scooter"......

In this pic I am two weeks old ... My eyes are open and I am getting better at mobility.... I am getting cuter if that is at all possible! ... I was trouble as soon as I could crawl... one day I found myself in the dirty laundry I had found all sorts of places to hide and sleep like ... old used socks on the floor... I would end up crawling inside them... hey it was warm and cozy and I kinda liked the smell ... yea yea i know but I am a dog we love those kinds of things....

This is me at 6 weeks.... I am handsome aren't I?.... I was so cute human moma just couldn't let me go so i grew up with my loving family... and now i am here telling you my lifes story .... please upvote and comment let me know you are enjoying my Blog ... I will write again soon.... there is so much more to tell you!

bye for now,
your friend Scooter.

Missed my first Blog here check it out : https://steemit.com/blog/@hndmarshall/scooter-blog-1-my-introduction-hello-my-name-is-scooter-and-this-is-scooters-blog

Sort:  

Cute, Upvoted, I think you will enjoy my dog's blog, consider upvoting and following it @ubertec

a fellow puppy blogger!....upvoted and followed!

Aw I love doggie baby pictures!
If you haven't already, check out the Discord minnow blog - https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
It's all about helping us minnows (and pups) succeed on Steemit! :)

thanks will check it out!

Congratulations @hndmarshall! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64