SCOOTER BLOG #1 : My introduction ......Hello my name is Scooter and this is Scooters Blog!....

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I live with my human mom and dad whom I love very much... at the moment I am an only dog but it was not always this way but we will get into that at a later time... I do have two feline sister I have adopted and yes there is a story there too.... I have 4 turtle sisters?... or brothers?... kind of hard to tell. ... My life mate passed away a couple years ago but you will learn of that in another blog got lots of things to tell you....

I love to travel and meet new friends ... I live at a rv park where my human mother works its great always new friends to meet and everyone is always friendly... sometimes she takes me to work with her and I work as a greater...

I love watching tv my favorite show is cops especially when K9' are working the case I get way excited when they are chasing the bad guys! ... I also love nature shows ... but i can also get in to some action shows like Homeward bound , Benji , and Lassie ...

Well I better cut this short before you get too board with me but if you want to learn more up vote and follow because I have lots more to tell about my life, family, my adventures and my friends!... thank you for stopping bye!......feel free to comment.

your friend Scooter.

SCOOTER BLOG #2 ...The younger years : https://steemit.com/blog/@hndmarshall/scooter-blog-2-the-younger-years-hello-my-name-is-scooter-and-this-is-scooters-blog

Sort:  

Adorable!! Upped and followed. I look forward to more of Scooter's writing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86