You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desert Botanical Garden, Phoenix (10 Photos)

in #blog5 years ago

Dear @joshman,
I really enjoyed scrolling through your pictures. I also would like to thank you for the brief description at the beginning of the post. It was really helpful and the fact is that description led me to take a look at your photos.
I don't know if it is possible for you to provide species name of these plants (I know it takes a lot of work and somehow impossible if you are not into plant science!). But it's kinda nice that you put a short description under each photo, so make it more fun and engaging (considering your sense of humor!).
I'm gonna follow you and keep looking for your upcoming works.
Nice post.

Sort:  

Thanks and welcome, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I strive to name things I post, but since I'm no botanist, I think identifying these would take forever. Instead I decided to just appreciate their characteristics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61