You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! I Think We've Become Foodies?!

in #blog6 years ago

I don't know why ... but I don't like the word foodie either. Although I seriously may say, my boyfriend doesn't take pictures of all he eats ... but he sure is a foodie.

I'm in between two chapters ... The one is still, "I just want to cook quickly but healthy and delicious", the other is "And I want to make a damn good presentation on our dish too".

So I guess that means ... I'm on my way to slowly become a kind of foodie too.

We don't eat meat but the dishes look good
Sort:  

Typing that message must have been really hard for you ;)
I know writing this article with that word was for me...

Yeah we eat quite a lot of meat, but also 2 days vegan per week. Currently not yet looking to doing that full-time though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58