You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Valentines Love Story - How we feel in love at first sight, broke up, and fell in LOVE AGAIN. 💓💓 A story written inside the story.

in #blog7 years ago

Wow, such a great post you really had me going there for a minute. I thought for sure it was about a real person but couldn't understand why you wouldn't post a picture of the "real" girl of your dreams because she definitely sounds amazing. Definitely liked the story inside the story post. Very creative.

Sort:  

@herosjourney thank you. I really did put some time into writing this story inside of a story post. I took some thinking of how to leave little hints, but not reveal the other story. But, I am glad how it all turned out. :)

I am really glad you enjoyed reading it. Who knows maybe next time I will be writing about a "real girl." I sure hope so. :)

Thank you for a wonderful comment Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70