You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Talk - Your Daily Best of Steemit Newspaper - Saturday Edition 18

in #blog8 years ago

David - This is great. And, thank you for the updates on Twitter too. I recently posted: https://steemit.com/life/@heidisiefkas/my-life-changed-in-a-split-second The important 7th anniversary is this Tuesday. Would you be able to include my inspirational story in Tuesday's daily edition? Here's to looking up!

Sort:  

@heidisiefkas Wow! An 'unseen hand' certainly stopped you in your tracks, huh? I can relate... in my case it was a suspected heart attack... the rest matches. There's something about that number 'Seven' too ;) Very happy to include your post in Tuesday's edition Heidi. Happy anniversary and here's to many, many more adventures :) Thank you for your lovely comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40