What do you do with papaya contest.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

This is an entry for @gertu contest...

What do you do with ...?

The theme this week is Papaya.

More details here. Contest announcement posted 4 days ago.

There are only one thing I will do with papaya.

I eat it 😅😅

In few different ways.

1

Rippen papaya.

n1ta99.jpg

First,
I just eat it like it is. I liked it both freshly cut and the one kept in a fridge or serve with ice cube. I liked the sweetness but I also dislike the mushiness.

Second,
Juice. Papaya mixed with fresh milk and ice. Can be make into Ice blended one too.

Third,
We let the chicken or birds or squirrel eats the super ripe one.

2

1/4 rippen papaya.

s1dphg.jpg

First,
Cutting it into thin slices and eating it mixed with cucumber, pineapple, vinegar, a pinch of salt and some sugar. Pickled fruits 😅

Second,
Cut it into cube shape and mix it with chicken soup or meat soup or

Third,
Grated papaya as salad. Can be mixed with blended dried shrimps.

pwb8gb.jpg

Raw papaya.

I mix this one with fried dishes. Mixed vegetables dish.

I hope you enjoy my entry. Did I made it in time?
All pictures are taken from pixabay.com

n4sdo6.gif


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 100.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Jajajaja Of course you are on time, it is not yet Thursday to finish. I waited for your rice. But now I try your papayas.
I don't eat it in a raw salad, but I read that you cut them too small and place them in your salads. Thank you for sharing them with us. @heartbeat1515.

I'm so sorry about the rice. I'll write about it just for you. I didn't make it in time.

Here are some that I prepared.
ha78hq.jpg
I eat it with Maggie mee soup.

I eat it with fried eggs.

6gfx9e.jpg

Or this

br16yo.jpg
Pork soup.

My husband cooked this one 😅
Kuih Nasi.
rd1ktg.jpg

vaya, tenías buenas recetas con el arroz.

Wow, you had good recipes with rice.

I told you it's my favourite 🥰

So you do not like everything about papaya and let the birds and insects eat it?
🤔💕

Posted using Partiko Android

No no. I like papaya. Only the over ripe one because it is to mushy.

Okay I misunderstood.

Great you eat it! 👍
We gave you an upvote.

Thnk you so much. How about a !tip for you guys this time.

🎁 Hi @team-ccc! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @heartbeat1515!

@heartbeat1515 wrote lately about: What Do You Do With Papaya Contest. Feel free to follow @heartbeat1515 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

According to the Bible, The Book of Judas: Should You Believe It?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67