Some trial shots

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

It's been busy lately and my body are aching all over. At last it is the weekend again starting tomorrow and I won't be online for 2 days.

I hope when I'm back on monday, nothing got worst. I've realized that a lot can happen overnight, I'm a bit scared about what can happen in the 2 days I'm offline.

Before I'm went to rest for a while because of my inability to have internet access within 2 days I would like to share some trial photo shoot that I made rom the moving train.

Who knows what can happen right? Maybe I would be able to go online if my dear husband would love to take us for a walk in the weekend.

Let me bring you inside my journey through my amateur photography self.

#1
gasr6c.jpg

#2
p4h5ym.jpg

#3
ntrw7e.jpg

#4
p6i23e.jpg

#5
fmqdx1.jpg

#6
vka23y.jpg

#7
9urneo.jpg

I dedicate all this photos for the one community that have support me from the start.

I tag all of you in purpose to ask just one question

Are you guys still there?

Hope you guys enjoy the photos. Seeing beautiful nature calm my mind at certain time. My journey through taking pictures like this begin from steemit. Initiation, learning, writing and a lot more. It improves my English language a bit better too. 😅

See you guys again next week. Cheers on every one. Keep steeming.

n4sdo6.gif


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice pictures! I like the scenery and the selfies too. Have a great weekend! :)

You're most welcome. I will have a nice weekend with hope nothing changed too much in this 2 days. If It changes for better I would be really happy but if not, I will be brave and stand strong for I have the best chance to have friends all over the globe.

Know that you can always start again, you did it once and the world will not come to it's end without this platform.
Enjoy the weekend. 💕
!trdo
!tip 0.1

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @heartbeat1515!
@heartbeat1515 will receive 0.38740275 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.25826850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I agree with you. I still do hope this platform and the opportunity to gain some money though it stay though 😅

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

🎁 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @wakeupkitty!

@wakeupkitty wrote lately about: 030520 - No Thursday Is The Same Feel free to follow @wakeupkitty if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, your post successfully recieved 0.38740275 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.2582685 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Great it worked! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65