Photography Contest and Giveaway #8

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

This is posted using esteemapp schedule post. I hope this work.

This is a photography contest and giveaway. You don't need to be a photographer, you just need to submit your own photography following the theme I provided in this post.

History of sponsors and honourable judges.

Winners of Photography Contest #7.

1st place goes to @crisangel as a winner of 1.5 steem.
2nd place goes to @oizaguirres as a winner of 0.5 steem.

Screenshot_2020_0319_181750.png

This will have to wait for a while, I think @wakeupkitty is currently having problems with her internet connection. Don't worry as soon as I got the results, Prizes will be transferred.

1.5 steem Giveaway are distributed equally to our 7 Valid participants with 0.22 steem each.

@wakeupkitty
@crisangel
@olivia08
@justclickindiva
@gertu
@oizaguirres
@sarimanok

xsn7ey.png

This week theme are "Rubber"

my45z6.jpg

This is a picture of my husband collected natural rubber. Every monday we will have to sale this for weekly expenses.

You can take any picture you like as long as it is your own. It could be anything including out of the box photography ideas as long as it fit the theme.

What will you be able to share with me this week?

  • A tire made of rubber.
  • A funny rubber eraser.
  • A rubber shoes.
  • Or will it be something amazing again?

All entries should be linked to this post, so feel free to check out the other ideas and come out of your own. Don't forget to leave some token of appreciation 🤭

If there is anything that is not clear, feel free to ask me in the comments below.


A valid entry rules.

  • No upvote require but will be appreciated.

  • No re-blog or re-steem needed but the more the merrier.

  • please help me to tag the others that you think would like to join in.(Not Compulsory)

  • You may answer in my comments below.
    or

  • Post it in your blog and paste the link to your entry in my comment box so that I can find you.

  • Make sure your photo is your own.

  • A smartphone camera will do as long as the picture is clear and you can edit the picture you took as you like.

  • Only one photo needed.

  • Tell some stories about your photography. For example :

a26rbk.jpg
This is a picture of tart boxes that my birthday friend bought for us today.
As simple as this as long as I and our judge know what's in the picture
Well, the more is better 😅

  • This contest will be going on until I post the pictures compilation of all the valid contestants. It can go on from 5 days to until the pay out day so that I have some time to transfer prize to the winner before the next contest.

The prizes.

  • 1.5 steem equally distributed to all participants.
  • For one lucky winner It will be a prize of 1 steem plus a portion from the participation giveaway. I would love to give more but this time I don't have much extra. Hopefully I'll have more next week.

n4sdo6.gif


whynmo.png


This is also an invitations to join in with....


1

#posh initiative
Share your post to twitter and share the link of your twitter in your own comment box.


2

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

You need to write a minimum of 200 words post to become their member. Use the tag #ccc so they can find you.

Want to know more about them?

Just read the links shared above.

Want to hear other experiences with them?

They are doing weekly contest which start on Monday. "What does ccc mean you?"
Go and read the entries.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

Thanks for being a member. Good luck with the contest. We gave you an upvote.

Hi @heartbeat1515. Below is my entry for Photo Contest #8 - Theme: Rubber

https://steempeak.com/hive-125669/@justclickindiva/these-shoes-are-made-for-walking-photography-contest-and-giveway-8-theme-rubber

Thanks for the opportunity.

Good luck all participants with your entries.

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Hello @heartbeat1515. Thank you for my bonus.

You're welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the bonus. You know you won the CCC Monday contest? Rubber... I need to think bout it although... (The bike's old tire is just taken away...I doubt the new one is rubber.) Where does natural rubber come from? These days everything is plastic if you ask me.

Hope to see you later in this contest. Happy day. 💕

You're welcome. Yes I know and I'm happy to be able to fill my wallet again.

It come from this rubber tree.

Don't forget to choose 1st and 2nd place winner for the #7 contest dear.
Waiting for your answer

There's not much real rubber used these days.

I do it right away. 👍💕

I'll be waiting. Don't forget your chosen winner for previous contest. I'm waiting for you to announce 😊

I was there and both received a prize from me as well. A happy day. 💕

Thank you. I've seen you.

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @heartbeat1515!
@heartbeat1515 will receive 0.40647825 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.27098550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much. I wish you a great day. 💕

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, your post successfully recieved 0.40647825 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.2709855 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

a002dm.jpg

Rubber tyre

Hi there. Thank you for participating.

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71