You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie's random thoughts and good news

in #blog6 years ago

Not so long ago we were heating with wood. Spent many evenings under the covers watching Adult Swim. Those were good times. We bought this place 5 years ago and now have central heat very nice until the power is out.
I think you will end up in just the right place. I have started to see how the perfect thing comes to people sometimes in most unexpected ways.

Sort:  

Spent many evenings under the covers watching Adult Swim.

Sounds like very cosy evenings. We've got plenty of blankets to keep us warm here too. During the cold winter nights, I did miss central heating though ;-)

I think you will end up in just the right place. I have started to see how the perfect thing comes to people sometimes in most unexpected ways.

I completely agree with you here! I'm sure everything will work out just the way it should for us eventually :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50