You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win some and lose some

in #blog6 years ago

Well , A perfect Title and really emotional story.
I have a brother elder to me. When he started his relationship ,He forgot about us ,our family . He used to spend a lot of time with her family. So one day i wrote a letter to him and put this letter in his pocket as i was going out for a week. I wrote everything I was missing and when I came back ,He was there to hug me and he said sorry. Since than , we hardly hide anything from each other .

Capture him:-) May be write a letter , I know sometimes it's not just too easy.
Lots of love
Hash-tag

Sort:  

I have already tried to reason with my brother and it didn’t work. I am glad it worked with your bother and that you liked my blog. Thanks for you support and encouragement

Always , Mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28