You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Reviews On WordPress: A Great Way To Sell!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Yeah I agree with you that reviews are SUPER important especially with all the online buys nowadays. I am one who buy from online a lot and I appreciate if someone such as your kind self who has reviewed a particular item.

Thanks for pointing out this difference Wordpress has compared with Steemit. It does show that Word press and even blogspot are still relevant and necessary. I too have neglected my old blog site, oops! Good write @inalittlewhile :)

Sort:  

It would be so cool, and I'm ready and willing, to start accepting crypto for my affiliate payments. :)

That's very cool!! Merging the best of both together! All the best to you @inalittlewhile :)

You too. I'll catch you on one of your blogs soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65