YOUNG AND DUMB #6

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

WAKING UP STILL DRUNK


It is now Monday in Australia and im back in the office thinking back to the friday night and saturday morning. My boyfriend and i had a celebration weekend because he started a new and better job which is good for us for now until we start actually living and traveling.

But back to the story, We went out to a bar on friday night with a few of our friends. It was a really good night but i had a few to many wines. On our way home we stopped to get McDonald's as you do.. and once we got home my boyfriend was already falling to sleep and i was eating a cheeseburger and that's when i blacked out.

He then tried to put his arm around me and apparently i pushed his arm off and said "no not today babe" and then he was a bit shocked and he thought he did something wrong the night before and then because i was wrapped up in the blanket he asked for some of it back because it was cold and i also apparently said "i know" with a smile on my face...haha. Once i became conscious of what i was saying to him i told him i can't remember what i did with my cheeseburger i then sat up..... yes i slept with my fucking cheeseburger. He was very proud to have me as a girlfriend then.... haha

It was a very interesting weekend for me and very interesting for my partner.

IMG_0034.JPG

Click on the link to read more Young and Dumb articles
https://steemit.com/blog/@gypsyduo/young-and-dumb-5

Sort:  

Lol! Never feel asleep with food in my hand, but i've definitely said some funny things to people.

Good share!

Hahaha thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52