Young and Dumb #5

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

MORNING DUMBNESS


I am at my worst when i wake up, i am 100% not a morning person. Saying im in my own world would be a understatement, The walking Dead would be more accurate. I stand in the kitchen wondering what am i meant to be doing? Ill put the milk in the food cupboard, ill bring my dirty dishes in the bathroom to wash them, ill go to rinse my mouth in the kitchen sink. I'm all over the place in the morning BUT ever since ive been back in the gym, eating clean and meditating its been a lot easier to get out of bed. So if you are like me and become the Walking Dead in the mornings try theses things and see how you go, oh and also COFFEE don't forget that caffeine hit!

IMG_0033.JPG

Click on the link for more Young and Dumb articles
https://steemit.com/blog/@gypsyduo/young-and-dumb

Sort:  

That's great! I am not a morning person either and feel the same as you. But ever since I tried healthy food, and early sleep. I can wake up early and do much more stuff than waking up late like cycling for miles or mending my garden.,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39