Sort:  

Thank you, You are right hard one but I think we're doing well :)

Ouch, thank you, means a lot :)

Can one of you guys please teach me how to put something like that in a comment? I've been dying to put pictures in comments thanks guys🙃

It depends what do you use if you use mac just go to google find the picture click with two finger on the picture and copy image address. If you have window click right on the mouse and copy image address. Then paste on the steemit content . I hope it is helpful :)

I don't have a computer I use my iPhone! Help! 🆘

You need to go to Safari on iPhone then pressing on it save the picture on the iPhone and then when you create the post or command just insert the picture from iPhone. I hope it will help

Thanks alot! I woke up this morning and go duh this is how you do it thanks Margaret! 🕊 and ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56