You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding time when there is none - Micro business update

in #blog7 years ago

Wishing you the best of luck in getting focused and staying on task!

I find isolation (whether physical or virtual) from distractions to be a great help. Virtual would be a good set of headphones and limiting what is in your field of view to just the business topics.

I’m like you, too. My most creative and best productive times are in the mornings. By the time I’m home from the office, I’m useless even for manual labor!

Sort:  

Yes, I need isolation too. I love the quiet of the morning. Before we had children I would rather get up at 4 am to study than study at 8 pm if I was in a pinch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56