You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 2017 Christmas SJW shopping experience

in #blog5 years ago

whoa, great story man. Sorry that happened to you. Although not as horrible as this I had someone shout down to me in NYC as I was having a ciggie outdoors about 40 feet from the entrance (I think that is a law, but i was just being polite)

Anyway, the guy was 5 floors up and making this fake coughing sound and shouted some rude stuff to me and made a scene. Some people just love to go out of their way to try to make life difficult for others to make themselves feel better. I believe it is called "virtue signaling"

Sort:  

I find your posts refreshing and so varied and being a movie/film buff...entertaining. A good writer - often is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54