Sort:  

Thats beautiful at night during the holidays wow! And you're also from Toronto?? How is it like living there?
I'm almost considering a move.

I love that sign at night too and with over 228 million color combinations it can always have a new look. ( I even wrote a Steemit blog about the Toronto sign https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldismoney/has-your-city-recognized-the-branding-value-of-a-3d-city-name-photo-op-sign and when @goldmatters first visited Toronto I had told him it is a must see and happy to read he passed that on to you too! ) Yes I am from Toronto living roughly between the Toronto sign and Graffiti Alley. I do love living in Toronto, so many fun places to see, and go, great retaurants, endless events and most people are very friendly. If you come back during the summer time a must see visit is Toronto Islands. You can take a water taxi from Toronto harbor over to the islands for $10. It makes a fun day over on the islands. Happy to read you enjoyed your trip here.

Im glad to know that you love it! Thanks for the tip hopefully I can go back sometime soon and spend more time there. If im looking for other cool things to do I definitely know who to reach out to. Thank you!
Ps great post!!

Cool, thanks Paolajane!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71