Hi I am Goldie.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

And I am just a girl in a small world

I struggle to get my words in a straight line.
I am emotional, I feel love and alive!

I smile I cry. Easily excited and highly expressional person, not pretty good with English. Good with people though and a funny person to be around.

I appreciate the good taste, at food and if you ever try to get some of my plate, I will get you a killing stare. Right inside your soul. Don't play with my food., and we will be friends😂.

received_1815164935169302.png

Have a good night kiss and there will be a lot to chat about in the future.

This is @goldie.

This is my introduce post after a lot of time here, I was hoping to find someone to translate for me, skapaneas is an old friend that called me here way back and he is helping me to create this introduce post. I am going to mostly use steepshot as an Instagram app. Which is more my style. I hope you follow me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Goldie! Good luck!

Welcome! Nice post as for me :)
And good photos.

Hi pretty lady, welcome to steemit, this platform would help you express yourself and your passion. Keep it up and I'm wishing you all the best.

welcome goldie :)

Welcome to stem, I'm new around here too. Looking forward to meeting interesting people.

Welcome to steemit! Use google translation whenever you are not sure how to write in English.

I did that thank you.

καλώς ήρθες στο steemit!

Ευχαριστώ παιδιά. Έπρεπε να το είχα πιστέψει νωρίτερα.

Welcome to SteemIt @goldie it's a wild place here!

Thank you. I am a wild girl!

Yes you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21