You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 28 days later. Dear readers and subscribers let's have a chat.

in #blog7 years ago

Yes I am a new follower. Someone I follow resteemed this post and I stopped in.
I agree with you about the one line comments (or as I refer to them as drive-by comments) and it does aggravate me too.
I spend about two to three hours a day writing my posts, replying and reading others' posts. I do comment- when I find something of interest, useful information or what I feel others may also like.

I also like to read engaging posts. If I wanted memes, I would be on twitter ALL day. I am here to share ideas with like-minded people, expand my knowledge and grow a community (I belong to homesteaders, gardening and preppers).
Congrats on the 28 days- wishing you growth and success!

Sort:  

Thank you I really appreciate that. Yeah I guess that's the thing I don't want it to be like twitter. It is time consuming to be sure. Thanks for reading and stopping by ! A homesteader I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46