You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

Good morning. It is cold and raining here in England - isn't it always? It's a good job I prefer the cold weather.

Today I will be shopping for a new suit and shirt for a wedding I am going to on Saturday. I hate shopping, but needs must.

Meanwhile I continue to run my witness, look after The Writers' Block writers' group, moderate at minnowsupport project as well as involving myself in a couple of new community projects.

I enjoy being busy ^.^

Sort:  

Ooh a wedding, hope you have fun! I don't like shopping much either, atleast not most of the time. Luckily it's tuesday though, so you might not find the shops too busy today! That always helps loads for me.

Sounds like you're busy indeed! Happy to hear you're doing so much for the community, we need more people like that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29