SAAT WAKTUNYA TIBA

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

20180422_191721.jpg
Have you ever underestimated the time ??

Maybe sometimes or very often ...

A week ago, still remembered the memories ,,,
memories that memoras and unforgettable to me, I am very happy to be gathered on the first day with my friends to complete the task of the group making a video talkshow in the Jeulikat dam lhokseumawe city in a week, the time tempo given to us. We drain a lot of time not to make video or video recording, within three hours we were preoccupied with script discussions that would be the word of speech and then go home without the video.

the next day on the second day, the day where eagerly awaited to complete the task of making a talk show video ..
My group this time chose a famous hangout in the town of lhokseumawe. We are six in the group, all have their respective duties in making these talk show videos,
in this casual talk show video we made the video only took five hours to record it, and after that we went home because it is finished and just edit it ...

The third, fourth, fifth and sixth days of the time have passed we ignore the video editing process because we feel that editing a video in a day will be ready.

On the seventh day we started looking at the file and transferring the video to the laptop to edit it, our usual expression that was felt when it started to want to edit it ,,, the unexpected thing happened at that time made us all feel confused, panicked and silent when knowing the data file is lost because of the virus, just disappeared without any remaining garbage video files ..

We felt very disappointed at the time because feeling guilty had neglected the task and wasted a very important time for us actually ,,

the day began in the afternoon, it was time for us to go back to college, when it was impossible to make a video in a short time, because our house is far away.
And we one group have been resigned to the situation tomorrow, which would be scolded and did not get the final exam scores.

At that moment I was very sad and disappointed in myself. I asked myself "why I wasted such a precious time"
Until I have to listen to Hip Hop music to encourage myself, no one can help at that time because it is impossible for them all to help except my own spirit to believe there must be a way out.

I tried to invite my group friends to make an evening tour video around Lhokseumawe town, but they did not want to make it because the problem of time is not enough and the night is late ..
That night I fell asleep without any sense of burden because I felt there was a way out tomorrow ..

At five o'clock I woke up as usual doing the usual thing I did and after a few minutes I remembered about my plans last night about the lhokseumawe city tour, without thinking I was mengechat my group friends and only one who can help me because again the other friends- my friend is busy with his activities.

Without wasting time I immediately cleaned up the house and prepared to record video around my house located in the city of lhokseumawe, with a quick walk I saw and recorded the streets, buildings, mini parks and mosques.

A few minutes later my group mates came and I immediately rushed her to the dams reservoir to record the video again, his role as a public opinion about lhokseumawe city tour ...

After that we've recorded it we rushed away from it and rushed to college because it was eight o'clock 30 minutes and only 30 minutes left we had to get to campus, on the way I started editing and to finish and arrived campus, and the results this video group collaboration finally exists even though it is destroyed and unfit to be displayed at least me and the group is not scolded and there is value though less satisfactory ,,,

This is my story ,,,

So can we discipline the time from now on?

All can be, in Knitting is difficult but there must be effort because no success is achieved through shortcuts, at least time has been wasted making us more thinking,innovate and growing for the future.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gitasf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56