You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 2.37(Entry by @heartbeat1515)

in #blog5 years ago

Same as you, I don't use fb much; it's only for business purposes for me. But I use fb messenger a lot. I guess, I am using it more than SMS itself.

Glad you still manage to post and comment here on Steem even with your limited internet access. I applaude you for that! 👏👏👏

Steem on, my friend @heartbeat1515. 😊

Sort:  

I'm only having limited internet access at home. It's better when I'm out to work but I can only post while on the train or rest time at work. If I'm on leaves and not going out of the village then I'll be offline until I went out again to work.

And so do you. Steem on 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42