You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m in a rough patch right now

in #blog6 years ago

Sorry to hear things are a bit tough at the moment. I wondered if something was going on and you've not been publishing as much lately.

Sounds like you're taking exactly the right road to get you through. You know it will pass because everything always does, no matter what you do.

You know worrying doesn't help.

How about experimenting with not looking for meaning and not seeing how you can use it to your advantage? Can you just be with it knowing that this is part of the ups and downs of life and requires nothing from you to change?

Can you make your peace with not being sure how to deal with it? And just stay with the not knowing?

If I can support you in any way just give me a shout. 💙

Sort:  

I’m not sure. It’s worth thinking about. I think that’s kind of what’s I’m tryin go to do on another level....it’s hard to explain though. I am trying I am trying

Ah. But that's what I mean. Give up trying. Let it all be. Go about your business. Deep breath and all that. 😊 It's sorting itself out as we "speak". 😍 👏 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91