You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

Morning @playfulfoodie. Glad you've got some sunshine today. Here's it's raining and very windy. Rain I don't mind but I really dislike the wind. It's cold too. Only 16.5 in the house so I've put the heating on. I don't usually need to at this time of day.

Hope you enjoy your trip to the store. I haven't driven in years as we have everything on our doorstep here and my partner prefers to drive when we go out of town. I prefer to be a passenger and gaze out of the window. But I think I'd be a bit nervous if I had to get behind the wheel again, which isn't good really.

Hope your boyfriend can get some rest and maybe even enjoy a bit of your cake later.

I'm going to be practising making a video. I'm trying to work up the nerve to get on DTube! 😊

Sort:  

I prefer to be a passenger and gaze out of the window. But I think I'd be a bit nervous if I had to get behind the wheel again, which isn't good really.

Aye, I'm exactly like that. I hate driving, but we try to get me behind the wheel from time to time, so I won't get too nervous if I ever have to drive. It will never be my hobby though.

Ooh how awesome that you're going to make a video! I'm too shy to really do that, though I've often thought about it. Hope it works out well for you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69