You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success Series- @timcliff on Who To Target With Your Content

in #blog7 years ago

Wow, Thank you for organizing all this for us and having this informative interview. You have not ceased to impress me man. I am enjoying your show and all of your meetings :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @generation. Nice to hear from you and I look forward to staying in touch. Hey, our SteemitSteemUp here in Orlando went very well. Sorry you couldn't make it this time but maybe if we do more in the future you'll be able to be here. All the best and I really appreciate your comments.

I am glad that it went well. I have been having some personal things to take care of and I will be looking forward to meeting up in the future with a steemit fest :) By the way, remember Bogy? Check out my latest post, i am sure you will recognize him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74