You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Learning Spanish With DuoLingo

in #blog6 years ago

I am from South American and obviously I speak Spanish as my native language and here our education we have to learn the basic of the english because we all know the english is the predominated lenguage on the world.
And as different of you this have to be my priority to learn a new lenguage and for me DuoLingo isn't good exactly as you said. For learn English I used paid websites that have helped a lot and of course video games helped too and read post like this on steemit!!! xD

Sort:  

Hahaha now that you mention it, video games are probably a very good way to pick up a new language. Especially RPGs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52