You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog #38: “Life is easy. Why do we make it so hard?”

in #blog7 years ago

Your logic maybe is right in a normal country.

But when you live in a country where a basic salary is 4$ per month and evething cost 0,5$ ; 1$ , 2$ and soon; your life is obviously HARD.

Sometimes you don't choose if your life is hard sometimes you government made your life hard or other people make your life hard.

I live in a country where is common to see people eating garbage, where is common to hear people saying: "Yesterday someone steal me walking at work or in the bus" , where is common seeing the desesperation and frustation in the peoples face because they don't have something to eat.

We don't choose our hard lifes, we have hard lifes because our gouvernment that is killing us.

PD: I am from Venezuela

Sort:  

ppl cant choose the place they were born. but they can choose where they want to live. That is really sad to hear your story about your country. Hope Steemit will bring good things for u. ^^

For your tags I tink tou are from Vietnam or Thailand? So we are far far away.
And yes I have seen many venezuelans guys beeing gracefuls to steemit for all his help and taking pictures on what they spent his SBDS that normally is on food.D

You think about if we basic salary is 4$ per month and here if you make 1 SBDis 6 or 7$ or even 8$ , you are earning almost the twice salary per a post that a normal person does on 30 and that person can't buy almost anything for all the expensives food that cost 0,5$ ,1 $ and go on.

I am telecommunication engineer and my salary is less than 30$ and in your country how much is 1000$ or more???

It is too sad what we are living here. I invite you to research about Venezuela on Google and know more about my country Venezuela.... You maybe surprise what my government does or have done on the last days.

We have something called Hiper-Inflation

I forgot to say . Thank you for your vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50