You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is Jane?

in #blog7 years ago

Hi Jane, this is the first post of yours I have seen thanks to globocops link in Christian-post-promo on discord. Just wanted to say I feel your pain, I don't know to what extent I share it but I wrote this poem 3 days ago and feel you may get some peace from it, it was written whilst I've got a greatly diminished vitality at this time as well (I dont like spam so trust me I wouldn't link it if I didn't genuinely think it could be relevant for you) https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@galacticvagabond/a-poem-called-he-foreknew-our-pain
Credit to you for heeding caring advice! It takes a lot of humility 🙂

Sort:  

Gosh! That poem made me cry! But, in a good way. I'm sorry to hear that you are in the same type of way as I am, but it is comforting to not be alone. We can be here for one another. It's a lovely poem. And I'll take all the caring advice I can get. :) Thank you for sharing your poem with not only me, but with all of Steemit!

🙂 I promise the intention wouldn't have been for any other type of tear. @mhm-philippines made the same comment a few days ago, tears of joy are a blessing I think. Thankyou and of course, now I'm following you I'll keep up to date with your story when I see new content.
I've got poems coming out my ears at the minute so a heads up there may be more tears of joy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66